Angestellte

Mitarbeiter

Jack Delin, CEO

+46 70 777 87 81
jack.delin@centriair.com

Per Kaijser, Sales and Marketing Director

+46 70 777 87 89
per.kaijser@centriair.com

Anders Wiström, CEO, Centriair USA Ltd.

+1 (951) 323-3801

anders.wistrom@centriair.com

Tarras Delin, Business Development

+46 70 996 77 51
tarras.delin@centriair.com

Carl Solber, Export Sales Manager

+46 730 290912

carl.solberg@centriair.com

 

Johann Gorris, Account Manager Germany & Nordic

+46 76 428 09 96
johann.gorris@centriair.com

Oliver Mills, Product Manager

+46 73 760 72 14
oliver@centriair.com

Henrik Blom, Export Sales

+46 70 777 87 80
henrik.blom@centriair.com

Pontus Lith, Project Director

+46 73 367 64 78
pontus.lith@centriair.com

Magnus Zingmark, Service Engineer

+46 76 348 57 98
magnus.zingmark@centriair.com

Anders Kedegård, Design Engineer

+46 70 288 57 12
anders.kedegard@centriair.com

 

Search for distributor