Anställda

MEDARBETARE

Jack Delin, VD

070 7778781

jack.delin@centriair.com

Per Kaijser, försäljnings- och marknadschef

070 7778789

per.kaijser@centriair.com

Anders Wiström, VD, Centriair USA Ltd.

+1 (951) 323-3801

anders.wistrom@centriair.com

Tarras Delin, affärsutveckling

070 9967751

tarras.delin@centriair.com

 

Carl Solberg, Export Sales Manager

0730 290912

carl.solberg@centriair.com

 

Oliver Mills, Internationell Försäljningskoordinator

+46 73 7607214

oliver@centriair.com

 

Henrik Blom, Exportförsäljning

070 7778780

henrik.blom@centriair.com

 

 

Magnus Zingmark, serviceingenjör

+46 76 3485798

magnus.zingmark@centriair.com

 

Anders Kedegård, Designingenjör

+46 70 2885712

anders.kedegard@centriair.com

 

Erik Törnqvist

Design Engineer

+46763159611

erik.tornqvist@centriair.com

 

Andy Westh, projektingenjör

+46 70 6694019

 

andy.westh@centriair.com