Kontakta oss

Jack Delin, CEO, Scandinavian Centriair Holding AB

+46 707 77 87 81
jack.delin@centriair.com

Per Kaijser, CEO, Scandinavian Centriair

+46 707 77 87 89
per.kaijser@centriair.com

Anders Wiström, CEO, Centriair USA Ltd.

+1 (951) 323-3801

Tarras Delin, CEO, Centriair Catalytics

+46 709 96 77 51
tarras.delin@centriair.com

Jonas Stjernlof, Head of Engineering

+46 707 38 39 09

jonas.stjernlof@centriair.com

Lars Hammarstrand, Senior Sales Associate

+46 708 19 92 00

lars.hammarstrand@centriair.com

Ulf Sandberg, Deputy CEO, Head of Sales and Marketing

+46 709 30 03 00

ulf.sandberg@centriair.com

Oliver Mills, Business Development Manager

+46 763 76 00 61
oliver@centriair.com

Henrik Blom, Export Sales Expert

+46 707 77 87 80
henrik.blom@centriair.com

Magnus Zingmark, Service Engineer

+46 763 48 57 98
magnus.zingmark@centriair.com

Yurgen Alvarado, Service Engineer

+46 735 40 48 80
yurgen.alvarado@centriair.com

Peter Vainio, Engineering Project Director

+46 735 00 64 91
peter.vainio@centriair.com

Paulius Maskeliunas, Project Manager

+46 761 83 67 92

paulius.maskeliunas@centriair.com

Anders Kedegård, Design Engineer

+46 702 88 57 12
anders.kedegard@centriair.com

Erik Törnqvist, Head of Design

+46 763 15 96 11

erik.tornqvist@centriair.com

 

Search for distributor