Contacts

Jack Delin, CEO

+46 70 7778781
jack.delin@centriair.com

Per Kaijser, Sales and Marketing Director

+46 70 7778789
per.kaijser@centriair.com

Anders Wiström, CEO, Centriair USA Ltd.

+1 (951) 323-3801

Tarras Delin, Business Development

+46 70 9967751
tarras.delin@centriair.com

Jonas Stjernlof, Head of Engineering

+46 70 738 39 09

jonas.stjernlof@centriair.com

Carl Solberg, Export Sales Manager

+46 730 290912

carl.solberg@centriair.com

Oliver Mills, International Sales Coordinator

+46 76 376 00 61
oliver@centriair.com

Henrik Blom, Export Sales

+46 70 777 87 80
henrik.blom@centriair.com

Peter Vainio, Project Manager

+46 73 500 64 91
peter.vainio@centriair.com

Magnus Zingmark, Service Engineer

+46 76 348 57 98
magnus.zingmark@centriair.com

Anders Kedegård, Design Engineer

+46 70 288 57 12
anders.kedegard@centriair.com

Erik Törnqvist, Design Engineer

+46 76 315 96 11

erik.tornqvist@centriair.com

Andy Westh, Project Engineer

+46 70 669 40 19

andy.westh@centriair.com

Search for distributor