Employees

Jack Delin, CEO

+46 70 7778781
jack.delin@centriair.com

Per Kaijser, Sales and Marketing Director

+46 70 7778789
per.kaijser@centriair.com

Anders Wiström, CEO, Centriair USA Ltd.

+1 (951) 323-3801

Tarras Delin, Business Development

+46 70 9967751
tarras.delin@centriair.com

Carl Solberg, Export Sales Manager

+46 730 290912

carl.solberg@centriair.com

Oliver Mills, International Sales Coordinator

+46 73 7607214

oliver@centriair.com

Johann Gorris, Account Manager Germany & Nordic

+46 76 4280996
johann.gorris@centriair.com

Henrik Blom, Export Sales

+46 70 7778780
henrik.blom@centriair.com

Pontus Lith, Project Director

+46 73 3676478
pontus.lith@centriair.com

Magnus Zingmark, Service Engineer

+46 76 3485798
magnus.zingmark@centriair.com

Anders Kedegård, Design Engineer

+46 70 2885712
anders.kedegard@centriair.com

Andreas Eden, Service Technician

+46 761836792

andreas.eden@centriair.com

Andy Westh, Project Engineer

+46 70 6694019

andy.westh@centriair.com

 

Search for distributor